Thetford events

January 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018 -
10:00 to 12:00
British Trust for Ornithology
The Nunnery
Thetford , Norfolk
United Kingdom
IP24 2PU

February 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018 -
10:00 to 12:00
British Trust for Ornithology
The Nunnery
Thetford , Norfolk
United Kingdom
IP24 2PU
Saturday, February 17, 2018 -
10:00 to 12:00
British Trust for Ornithology
The Nunnery
Thetford , Norfolk
United Kingdom
IP24 2PU
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 17:30
British Trust for Ornithology
The Nunnery
Thetford , Norfolk
United Kingdom
IP24 2PU
A few places left
Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
19:00 to 21:30
British Trust for Ornithology
The Nunnery
Thetford , Norfolk
United Kingdom
IP24 2PU

March 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018 -
19:00 to 21:30
British Trust for Ornithology
The Nunnery
Thetford , Norfolk
United Kingdom
IP24 2PU
Barn Owl by Gordon Yates
Saturday, March 17, 2018 -
18:00 to 20:00
British Trust for Ornithology
The Nunnery
Thetford , Norfolk
United Kingdom
IP24 2PU
Saturday, March 24, 2018 -
10:00 to 12:00
British Trust for Ornithology
The Nunnery
Thetford , Norfolk
United Kingdom
IP24 2PU

April 2018

Grey Partridge - Sarah Kelman
Thursday, April 26, 2018 -
19:00 to 21:30
British Trust for Ornithology
The Nunnery
Thetford , Norfolk
United Kingdom
IP24 2PU

May 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00
British Trust for Ornithology
The Nunnery
Thetford , Norfolk
United Kingdom
IP24 2PU
Bird Camp 2017
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 18:00 to Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 17:00
The Nunnery Thetford , Norfolk
United Kingdom
IP24 2PU