2019-01 events

Curlew by Jill Pakenham
Mon 07th Jan 2019 to Tue 08th Jan 2019
RSPB Bowling Green and Goosemoor
Exeter
Improve your winter bird ID skills and discover the Wetland Bird Survey on this 2-day course.
Presented By:
Matt Collis
RSPB Bowling Green and Goosemoor
Bowling Green Road Topsham
Exeter , Devon
United Kingdom
EX3
Fully Booked
Bittern by Jill Pakenham
Tue 15th Jan 2019 to Wed 16th Jan 2019
Thatcham Reedbeds
Thatcham
Improve your winter bird ID skills and discover the Wetland Bird Survey on this 2-day course.
Presented By:
Matt Collis
Thatcham Reedbeds
The Nature Discovery Centre Muddy Lane
Thatcham
United Kingdom
RG19 3FU
Fully Booked
Goldeneye by John Proudlock
Thu 17th Jan 2019 to Fri 18th Jan 2019
Farmoor Reservoir
Oxford
Improve your winter bird ID skills and discover the Wetland Bird Survey on this 2-day course.
Presented By:
Matt Collis
Farmoor Reservoir
Oxford Sailing Club Cumnor Road Farmoor
Oxford , Oxfordshire
United Kingdom
OX2 9NS
Fully Booked
Dunlin by Chris Mills norfolkbirding.com
Mon 21st Jan 2019 to Tue 22nd Jan 2019
RSPB Arne & Stoborough Heath
Wareham
Improve your winter bird ID skills and discover the Wetland Bird Survey on this 2-day course.
Presented By:
Matt Collis
RSPB Arne & Stoborough Heath
Furzebrook Village Hall Furzebrook Road
Wareham , Dorset
United Kingdom
BH20 5AR
Fully Booked
Wigeon by John Harding
Fri 25th Jan 2019 to Sun 27th Jan 2019
Flatford Mill
Colchester
Improve your winter bird ID skills and discover the Wetland Bird Survey on this weekend course.
Presented By:
Steve Piotrowski
Flatford Mill
Flatford Mill Flatford Road East Bergholt
Colchester , Suffolk
United Kingdom
CO7 6UL
Fully Booked
Sat 26th Jan 2019
Whisby Education Centre
Lincoln
Celebrating 40 years of Lincolnshire Bird Club with a focus on Water and Farmland Birds. Everyone is welcome!
Presented By:
BTO and Lincolnshire Bird Club
Whisby Education Centre
Whisby Education Centre Moor Lane Thorpe-on-the-Hill
Lincoln , Lincolnshire
United Kingdom
LN6 9BW
Fully Booked